E-mailadressen personeel

naam

afk

e-mailadres

vak

D. Aalbers AAL aal@wiringherlant.nl kunst algemeen
M. Bakker BAM bam@wiringherlant.nl wi
G.P.J Beenen BEN ben@wiringherlant.nl gs
drs. T. van Bemmel BEM bem@wiringherlant.nl sk
mw. E.G.M. Besseling BEE e.besseling@wiringherlant.nl toa
drs. P.T. Bijwaard BYW byw@wiringherlant.nl bi
mw. D. Bitter BTD btd@wiringherlant.nl kunst algemeen
F. Boersma BRM brm@wiringherlant.nl l.o.
mw. E. Broerse BRO bro@wiringherlant.nl wi
mw. J. Broersma BRJ brj@wiringherlant.nl fa, isdc
R. Brouwer BRR brr@wiringherlant.nl l.o.
mw. drs. J.W.M. Bruens-Essers BRS brs@wiringherlant.nl du
S. Bosma BSM bsm@wiringherlant.nl nask, wi
D. Burger d.burger@wiringherlant.nl lln. begeleider
mw. A. de Caluwe-Duijker CAL cal@wiringherlant.nl fa
R.A. De Decker DCK dck@wiringherlant.nl l.o.
mw. R. Dekker DEK dek@wiringherlant.nl en
N. van Delft DEN den@wiringherlant.nl du
A. van Deutekom DTK dtk@wiringherlant.nl mijleer
mw. A.M. van Dijk DYK dyk@wiringherlant.nl

lo

lob-coörd. vmbo-bbl/bkl

mw. C.G. Dijkstra DYC dyc@wiringherlant.nl ec, m&o
P.J. Doesburg DOE doe@wiringherlant.nl lo
mw. S. Duivestein DUS dus@wiringherlant.nl en
mw. J.I. van Eijk EYK eyk@wiringherlant.nl ak
mw. M. Faber-Visscher m.faber@wiringherlant.nl conciërge
A. Gijzenij GYZ gyz@wiringherlant.nl isdc, ec
S. Goldewijk GOS gos@wiringherlant.nl wi
mw. D. Grondsma GRN grn@wiringherlant.nl en
mw. C.A. de Groot-Groen GRT grt@wiringherlant.nl ec, m&o
mw. A.R.P.M. Gruwel GRW grw@wiringherlant.nl ne
mw. S. de Haan HAS has@wiringherlant.nl ne
mw. K.R. de Haan hkr@wiringherlant.nl lln. begeleider
mw. E.A.W. Hart HAR har@wiringherlant.nl plv. rector
mw. G.G. Heidema HED hed@wiringherlant.nl ha ckv
A. Heijligenberg HLG hlg@wiringherlant.nl te k&c
drs. J.W. Heinsdijk HEI hei@wiringherlant.nl gs
J.P.E. Hendriks HEN hen@wiringherlant.nl ne
mw. A. Hiemstra-Metzlar HIE hie@wiringherlant.nl ne
mw. N. Hoeksma n.hoeksma@wiringherlant.nl roostermaker
mw. L. van der Horst HST hst@wiringherlant.nl ha te
mw. J. van den Hoven-Vlug HOV hov@wiringherlant.nl fa
J.L van Huffelen HUF huf@wiringherlant.nl en
J. Huisman HUJ c.huisman@wiringherlant.nl rector
mw. L.S. Hulsebos HUL hul@wiringherlant.nl en
mw. J.C. Hut HUC huc@wiringherlant.nl na ns
drs. S. Idema IDE ide@wiringherlant.nl bi ns
mw. R. van IJsseldijk YSS yss@wiringherlant.nl

ne

lob-coörd. h/a 1,2,3

mw. I. Jansen Verplanke JVP jvp@wiringherlant.nl ak i&c
M. Jansen JAM jam@wiringherlant.nl en
mw. A.C.A. Jelgersma a.jelgersma@wiringherlant.nl adm
mw. H.D. de Jong-Assies h.dejong@wiringherlant.nl conciërge
J.D. Jongman j.jongman@wiringherlant.nl toa
mw. D. van der Kamp KMP kmp@wiringherlant.nl ne
D.C.F. Kapiteyn KAP kap@wiringherlant.nl

ak

lob-coörd. vmbo-tl

mw. A.E. Kerkhoff KRK krk@wiringherlant.nl nask
mw. N. Koerten KRT krt@wiringherlant.nl bi
J. Koster j.koster@wiringherlant.nl systeembeheerder
mw. S. Kramer KRS krs@wiringherlant.nl mu
mw. P.J. Kuiper KUI kui@wiringherlant.nl en
J.M. Kuut j.kuut@wiringherlant.nl tech. medewerker
mw. L.C. Kuut-van Wieringen l.kuut@wiringherlant.nl lln. adm.
J.C. van Laarhoven LAJ laj@wiringherlant.nl wi
mw. G.W. Lammers LMS lms@wiringherlant.nl afd.ldr. vmbo bbl/kbl
mw. D.C. Leertouwer-Bennink LED led@wiringherlant.nl afd.ldr. havo/vwo onderbouw
mw. K. Louwrink LOU lou@wiringherlant.nl du
M. Meijering MRG mrg@wiringherlant.nl hv k&c
mw. M. de Moel-Mik MOE moe@wiringherlant.nl wi
A. van der Molen MLN mln@wiringherlant.nl wi
L. Muller MUL mul@wiringherlant.nl ak ma
R. Nieuweboer NIR nir@wiringherlant.nl bi
mw. D.M.P. Nuchelmans d.nuchelmans@wiringherlant.nl lln. adm.
mw. A. Nijman NMN nmn@wiringherlant.nl du
K. Oldenburg OLD old@wiringherlant.nl ec
F. Ooms OOM oom@wiringherlant.nl wi nask
G. Pompert POM pom@wiringherlant.nl bi
mw. E. Pörtner POE poe@wiringehrlant.nl wi
mw. D. Pronk PRO pro@wiringherlant.nl ne
mw. H.L. Rekvelt REK rek@wiringherlant.nl ns tn
mw. T. Rode RDT rdt@wiringherlant.nl z&w
drs. H.W.R. van Rooij ROO roo@wiringherlant.nl afd.ldr. havo/vwo bovenbouw
C.H. Rotgans RTG rtg@wiringherlant.nl gs
K. Ruitenberg RUI rui@wiringherlant.nl ak
mw. H. van Schaik SCH sch@wiringherlant.nl roostermaker
mw. B.M.G. Schmeetz SME sme@wiringherlant.nl en
mw. K. Schol k.schol@wiringherlant.nl huiswerkbegeleiding
mw. drs. M.J. Schot SCO sco@wiringherlant.nl ne fi
mw. J. Schoutsen SCJ scj@wiringherlant.nl wi rekenen
mw. S. Schuiten-De Vries SCU scu@wiringherlant.nl vz
mw. drs. B. Schuller SLR slr@wiringherlant.nl nask
mw. E. Schut e.schut@wiringherlant.nl conciërge
mw. C.G.E. Smits SMI smi@wiringherlant.nl mu
mw. H. Sol h.sol@wiringherlant.nl mediatheek
mw. drs. E.C. Speksnijder e.speksnijder@wiringherlant.nl zorgcoördinator
mw. M.D. Steeman m.steeman@wiringherlant.nl toa
J.L. Swart SWJ swj@wiringherlant.nl

ak

lob-coörd. h/a 4/5/6

J.A.J. Tol TOL tol@wiringherlant.nl en
mw. mr. W.G.M. van Uum UUM uum@wiringherlant.nl ec
M. Uzunovic m.uzunovic@wiringherlant.nl conciërge
mw. E. van Veldhuisen-Bakker e.vanveldhuisen@wiringherlant.nl adm.
R. Veldkamp VLD vld@wiringherlant.nl vtt
mw. I.T.M. Velterop VEL vel@wiringherlant.nl bi
mw. L. Vermeer VEM vem@wiringherlant.nl en
mw. G.M. Visser-v.d. Velde VRG g.visser@wiringherlant.nl vz
mw. A.C.M. Vollebregt a.vollebregt@wiringherlant.nl toa
M. Vriend VRN vrn@wiringherlant.nl gs  lln begl. tl
mw. D.E. de Vrij VRD vrd@wiringherlant.nl wi
R.M.P. Wagner WAG wag@wiringherlant.nl lo
mw. drs. C.L. Wegman-Groot WEG weg@wiringherlant.nl fa
mw. M. van der Welle m.vanderwelle@wiringherlant.nl conciërge
U.B.M Westenberg WES wes@wiringherlant.nl ne
C.M.S. Wormer WOC woc@wiringherlant.nl toa
mw. A.B.M. Zaal systeembeheer@wiringherlant.nl systeembeheerder
J.J. Zanen ZAN zan@wiringherlant.nl in
mw. L.S. van Zanten ZAL zal@wiringherlant.nl ne
mw. M.P.S. Zijp ZIJP zyp@wiringherlant.nl trajectgroep
P. Zomerdijk ZMD zmd@wiringherlant.nl techn.br
mw. A.A. Zwanink a.zwanink@wiringherlant.nl fac. beheer
algemeen school adres info@wiringherlant.nl
mediatheek mediatheek@wiringherlant.nl